AZ Gals Get-Together

jamilyn
Registered User
Posts: 430
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 637342 2:57 pm
Contact:

Re : AZ Gals Get-Together

Postby jamilyn » Sun Mar 24, 638312 6:15 pm

I think a get together would be great... The weather is really starting to cool off and its great to be outside with the kids.

darcynulph
Registered User
Posts: 413
Joined: Fri May 31, 637348 8:20 pm

Re : AZ Gals Get-Together

Postby darcynulph » Fri Oct 23, 638308 12:12 am

Is anybody up for getting together now that it is going to start cooling off?

jamilyn
Registered User
Posts: 430
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 637342 2:57 pm
Contact:

Re : AZ Gals Get-Together

Postby jamilyn » Tue Oct 14, 638302 6:44 pm

Sorry ladies Ive been so busy building our house and getting ready for the wedding I havent been on here in the last couple months. Id love to get together we havent met up in a long time!

darcynulph
Registered User
Posts: 413
Joined: Fri May 31, 637348 8:20 pm

Re : AZ Gals Get-Together

Postby darcynulph » Wed Jan 01, 638296 5:31 pm

I haven't been on the forum in a LONG TIME, but would be interested in getting together. I am a member of the ZOO and have some free passes, just an idea.

mommy1st
Registered User
Posts: 2808
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 637361 7:47 pm

Re : AZ Gals Get-Together

Postby mommy1st » Tue Sep 27, 638292 8:50 am

Let me know what you find out Rachel, looking forward to meeting with you and everyone else!:)

rachelc
Registered User
Posts: 670
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 637678 4:40 pm

AZ Gals Get-Together

Postby rachelc » Thu Sep 15, 638292 12:53 am

I am trying to get together a group of us who live in the Greater Phoenix Area, or anyone who would like to join us. I would love to meet all of you face to face. If you are interested please email me. I'm thinking that we will do something maybe at a park or somewhere that is kid friendly.

Thanks,

Rachel


Return to “Arizona”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest