In Kansas? post here....

arc07
Registered User
Posts: 154
Joined: Tue May 04, 638286 7:53 am

Re : In Kansas? post here....

Postby arc07 » Sun Mar 16, 638290 4:58 pm

Hi. I live in Olathe, Kansas.

graceallen
Registered User
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 637982 1:26 pm

Re : In Kansas? post here....

Postby graceallen » Tue Jun 29, 638286 5:50 am

I am new here and I live in Topeka Kansas.

catherinesmom
Registered User
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 637988 10:50 am

Re : In Kansas? post here....

Postby catherinesmom » Tue Aug 16, 637988 11:13 am

I'm in Lawrence, Kansas!!

youtan
Registered User
Posts: 1592
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 637038 11:45 am

Re : In Kansas? post here....

Postby youtan » Sun Oct 17, 637655 10:03 pm

Hi, I just moved out of KS. What's your question? You can email me if you'd like.

blujeanes
Registered User
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 637655 4:28 pm

Re : In Kansas? post here....

Postby blujeanes » Sun Oct 17, 637655 4:35 pm

I'm just here quickly but am from Kansas too. Looking for some answers quickly for my sister-in-law.

youtan
Registered User
Posts: 1592
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 637038 11:45 am

Re : In Kansas? post here....

Postby youtan » Tue Nov 03, 637367 1:55 am

Hi Guys Welcome!!!! I've been traveling a lot lately and hadn't noticed your new posts till today! Sending emails to ya....

susan2
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 637367 11:28 pm

Re : In Kansas? post here....

Postby susan2 » Mon Nov 02, 637367 11:31 pm

Hello I am new to this board ....even though I have been a looker for months now. I am in Kansas.

Susan

missyvixen28
Registered User
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 637364 11:57 am

Re : In Kansas? post here....

Postby missyvixen28 » Tue Jul 21, 637367 12:13 am

I am from ks. Born and raised.From th looks of this board i might be the only kansan in here.lol

youtan
Registered User
Posts: 1592
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 637038 11:45 am

In Kansas? post here....

Postby youtan » Tue Nov 01, 637335 12:47 am

Are you in Kansas? Post here and let us know!

Tanya (30)
Kansas Coordinator
Nathanial 3/6/99 HELLP 27 wks, 1lb 10oz
Jonathan 8/9/02 PIH/low fluid 34 wks, 4lb 8 oz
www.geocities.com/tly_phd


Return to “Kansas”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest