It's on

Are you considering having another child after preeclampsia? Trying again after preeclampsia can be an emotional challenge. You can find support with others who share your concerns here.
mada
Registered User
Posts: 4081
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 636705 6:02 am

Re : It's on

Postby mada » Tue Dec 30, 638606 6:57 pm

Baby dust your way!!!!

amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : It's on

Postby amanda » Tue Dec 30, 638606 6:12 pm

Hooray! Have a great time!!

jenn
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2038
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 636714 5:45 am

Re : It's on

Postby jenn » Tue Dec 30, 638606 12:35 pm

OMG! Sending my best hugs and wishes!!

laraeamie
Registered User
Posts: 229
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 637649 12:05 am

Re : It's on

Postby laraeamie » Tue Dec 30, 638606 11:10 am

Good Luck!! I am sure that you will do great!!

mikeys mom
Registered User
Posts: 1331
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 637339 6:14 am

Re : It's on

Postby mikeys mom » Tue Dec 30, 638606 5:22 am

Good luck!!!!

User avatar
heather j
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4883
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 637665 5:00 am
Location: TN

Re : It's on

Postby heather j » Sat Dec 20, 638606 11:35 am

Woooooohoooooo! Happy getting down to business! ;)

sonja
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5658
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 637015 3:13 am

Re : It's on

Postby sonja » Sat Dec 20, 638606 11:26 am

Best wishes to you! How exciting!

User avatar
jamie w
Registered User
Posts: 978
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 637995 4:25 am
Location: Texas
Contact:

It's on

Postby jamie w » Sat Dec 20, 638606 9:37 am

The Mirena is out. Wish me luck!!!


Return to “Trying Again after Preeclampsia”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests