It's on

Are you considering having another child after preeclampsia? Trying again after preeclampsia can be an emotional challenge. You can find support with others who share your concerns here.
amandamm
Registered User
Posts: 173
Joined: Sat Apr 12, 638302 11:43 am

Re : It's on

Postby amandamm » Thu Jan 22, 638607 1:46 pm

Good luck!!!!!!!

Guest
Registered User

Re : It's on

Postby Guest » Wed Jan 21, 638607 1:10 pm

Enjoy the trying. :-)

User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 636721 2:40 am

Re : It's on

Postby julie f » Mon Jan 12, 638607 11:45 am

Go Jamie!! Many wishes for a TTC journey and a very healthy pregnancy!!

sheri-ct
Forum Moderator
Posts: 685
Joined: Sat Nov 16, 638295 10:25 am

Re : It's on

Postby sheri-ct » Sun Jan 11, 638607 10:20 pm

Good luck!!!!!

joker
Registered User
Posts: 1212
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 637985 8:45 pm

Re : It's on

Postby joker » Sun Jan 11, 638607 10:03 pm

Go get 'em girl!

kbunsey
Registered User
Posts: 895
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 638312 5:20 pm

Re : It's on

Postby kbunsey » Sun Jan 11, 638607 9:17 am

Best wishes!!!

trish
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2949
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 637985 10:46 pm

Re : It's on

Postby trish » Wed Dec 31, 638606 8:51 am

You decided!! How exciting. :) Best of luck to you - have fun!!!

aundapenner
Registered User
Posts: 1624
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 637970 2:40 am

Re : It's on

Postby aundapenner » Wed Dec 31, 638606 3:55 am

Go get 'em! :)

Seriously, congratulations on taking this very big step. (((hugs)))

brooklynsmom
Registered User
Posts: 627
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 637668 8:53 am

Re : It's on

Postby brooklynsmom » Tue Dec 30, 638606 9:18 pm

Congratulations! That is so exciting! I am getting mine out April 17th...how was the removal process??? Good luck, and have a great time!;)

mommy1st
Registered User
Posts: 2808
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 637361 7:47 pm

Re : It's on

Postby mommy1st » Tue Dec 30, 638606 7:08 pm

Yeah, best of luck to you and have fun;)


Return to “Trying Again after Preeclampsia”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests