what is going on???

Are you considering having another child after preeclampsia? Trying again after preeclampsia can be an emotional challenge. You can find support with others who share your concerns here.
kbunsey
Registered User
Posts: 895
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 638312 5:20 pm

Re : what is going on???

Postby kbunsey » Tue Jun 20, 638609 1:53 pm

I'm sorry. Still thinking about you.

raspbeari
Registered User
Posts: 486
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 637360 9:09 pm

Re : what is going on???

Postby raspbeari » Wed Mar 11, 638607 4:02 am

I'm so sorry. I'm thinking of you too.

User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 636721 2:40 am

Re : what is going on???

Postby julie f » Thu Feb 26, 638607 12:29 pm

I'm so sorry, thinking of you.

onesock
Registered User
Posts: 1606
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 637988 8:12 pm

Re : what is going on???

Postby onesock » Mon Feb 16, 638607 9:14 am

:( Sorry to hear this.

carjashaner
Registered User
Posts: 199
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 638606 4:18 pm

Re : what is going on???

Postby carjashaner » Sun Feb 15, 638607 9:42 pm

I am so sorry to hear that.

suleaf
Registered User
Posts: 1226
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 637989 11:39 pm

Re : what is going on???

Postby suleaf » Sun Feb 15, 638607 7:28 pm

Oh I am so sorry......

laraeamie
Registered User
Posts: 229
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 637649 12:05 am

Re : what is going on???

Postby laraeamie » Tue Feb 03, 638607 3:47 am

I am so sorry!!

hope08
Registered User
Posts: 295
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 638001 1:39 pm

Re : what is going on???

Postby hope08 » Tue Feb 03, 638607 3:43 am

I'm sorry

mikeys mom
Registered User
Posts: 1331
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 637339 6:14 am

Re : what is going on???

Postby mikeys mom » Tue Feb 03, 638607 1:28 am

<<<<hugs>>>>>> I'm so sorry

melissaanello
Registered User
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 637966 12:27 pm

Re : what is going on???

Postby melissaanello » Tue Feb 03, 638607 12:55 am

just an update, yet another miscarriage...ugh




Return to “Trying Again after Preeclampsia”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests