Samar and me..... a love story! (and pics)

So, the baby's born, what comes next? Discuss your postpartum and parenting concerns here.
neslo
Registered User
Posts: 679
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 638283 7:05 am

Re : Samar and me..... a love story! (and pics)

Postby neslo » Sun Jul 14, 638616 10:38 am

I'm late as always... But he is just to cute for words!!!! I love the first one with his arms crossed in front. I hope that you can get the acid reflux problem solved quickly. Other than that I'm so glad you guys are doing so well together. Congratulations again...

annoited
Registered User
Posts: 179
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 638293 12:05 pm

Re : Samar and me..... a love story! (and pics)

Postby annoited » Wed Jul 03, 638616 5:45 pm

He's so cute.... adorable & yes he looks like a little man Su... Aww how cute!!!

lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : Samar and me..... a love story! (and pics)

Postby lucy » Mon Jul 01, 638616 5:25 pm

Beautiful pictures

kteacher
Registered User
Posts: 124
Joined: Mon Jul 05, 637982 11:15 am

Re : Samar and me..... a love story! (and pics)

Postby kteacher » Sat Jun 22, 638616 5:34 pm

what a precious little man and gorgeous family

dodson_clan_5
Registered User
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 638613 10:20 am

Re : Samar and me..... a love story! (and pics)

Postby dodson_clan_5 » Sun Feb 25, 638616 10:25 am

What a beautiful story and beautiful pictures to go with! I will be praying his reflux gets better. My daugter went through that really bad. Glad he is all smiles and you and your family are happy and all smiles....Blessings!
Malia

summerw77
Registered User
Posts: 1381
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 637985 12:28 am

Re : Samar and me..... a love story! (and pics)

Postby summerw77 » Fri Feb 16, 638616 9:49 am

You have such a lovely family! Congrats! Love the collage!

susheli
Registered User
Posts: 480
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 638600 3:55 pm

Re : Samar and me..... a love story! (and pics)

Postby susheli » Thu Jan 11, 638616 4:48 am

Su, I'm so glad you're feeling better. Samar is gorgeous and so are you all - I love the family collage!
I hope his reflux gets better soon, I think it's a good idea to talk to his dr about med options.
((((hugs))))

mikeys mom
Registered User
Posts: 1331
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 637339 6:14 am

Re : Samar and me..... a love story! (and pics)

Postby mikeys mom » Wed Jan 10, 638616 7:42 pm

He is cute!!!!!!!!!!!

hols537
Registered User
Posts: 1031
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 638292 1:36 am

Re : Samar and me..... a love story! (and pics)

Postby hols537 » Wed Jan 10, 638616 4:41 pm

So cute! I hope you're able to get the reflux under control. Both my boys have suffered and once they each found the right medication, they were different babies.

mada
Registered User
Posts: 4081
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 636705 6:02 am

Re : Samar and me..... a love story! (and pics)

Postby mada » Sun Dec 31, 638615 6:34 am

How scrumpcious is he??? OMG!!! I am so glad that your feeling more attached and seem to "sound" happier in your post!!! I hope you can get the right meds for him!!!


Return to “After your baby is born .....”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests