Facebook anyone?

This forum includes topics that don't fit neatly in other areas. Also home to our Weight Loss Buddies support group.
User avatar
annegarrett
Registered User
Posts: 2525
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 636699 12:44 pm
Location: Lake Stevens, Washington
Contact:

Re : Facebook anyone?

Postby annegarrett » Sun Jan 19, 638600 6:48 pm

Happy to be added--if you haven't already found me. Anne Garrett Addison! Love FB!!

sam
Registered User
Posts: 442
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 636727 11:57 am

Re : Facebook anyone?

Postby sam » Thu Jan 09, 638600 10:54 pm

love FB mine is sam hayman!

User avatar
audrey s.
Registered User
Posts: 197
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 636705 12:30 pm

Re : Facebook anyone?

Postby audrey s. » Wed Jan 08, 638600 1:38 pm

I'm Audrey Gardner over there!

User avatar
theartsymom
Registered User
Posts: 330
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 637662 3:17 pm

Re : Facebook anyone?

Postby theartsymom » Sun Dec 29, 638599 5:05 pm

thanks! I requested to join :)

onesock
Registered User
Posts: 1606
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 637988 8:12 pm

Re : Facebook anyone?

Postby onesock » Fri Dec 27, 638599 12:30 pm

Also, here is the link to the Preeclampsia Foundation Families:
http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/group ... 7621192422

onesock
Registered User
Posts: 1606
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 637988 8:12 pm

Re : Facebook anyone?

Postby onesock » Fri Dec 27, 638599 12:25 pm

Mine is Wendy Conley Paulson..I know I have some of you as friends, but if not add me!!! :)

hols537
Registered User
Posts: 1031
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 638292 1:36 am

Re : Facebook anyone?

Postby hols537 » Wed Dec 18, 638599 6:06 am

I'm happy to be added.

suleaf
Registered User
Posts: 1226
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 637989 11:39 pm

Re : Facebook anyone?

Postby suleaf » Tue Dec 17, 638599 9:31 pm

Is it ok if I add you all? My name is Suparna Banerjee-Emanuel but because of teaching I am locked off to searches I think but you can try...

melly
Registered User
Posts: 473
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 638286 4:06 am

Re : Facebook anyone?

Postby melly » Sun Oct 27, 638318 6:14 am

My dh just signed up recently and keeps talking about how great it is. So I am signing up now too. Not much of a profile yet, but I'm Melanie Browning

joker
Registered User
Posts: 1212
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 637985 8:45 pm

Re : Facebook anyone?

Postby joker » Sun Aug 18, 638318 2:11 pm

I"m on FB too! I'm Jen Killion...


Return to “Misc”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests