I'm back...

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
User avatar
leftcoastgirl
Registered User
Posts: 550
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 637681 2:55 am

Re : I'm back...

Postby leftcoastgirl » Wed Oct 13, 638945 2:53 am

Congrats! Your name is very familiar, I think we might have been on these boards together when I had my last son (who just turned 3 a few days ago).

timelessbeauty
Registered User
Posts: 1712
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 636705 5:45 pm

Re : I'm back...

Postby timelessbeauty » Thu Sep 30, 638945 10:20 am

Welcome back Amy and Congratulations! I pray for an uneventful pregnancy with a fabulous outcome! :-)

blythe
Registered User
Posts: 3059
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 637022 4:46 pm

Re : I'm back...

Postby blythe » Thu Sep 30, 638945 4:41 am

Welcome back, Amy! Congratulations! I hope this pregnancy defies expectations and is easy - we'll be here for you either way!

User avatar
patty
Registered User
Posts: 667
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 637672 10:58 am

Re : I'm back...

Postby patty » Fri Sep 17, 638945 5:05 pm

Congratulations!

wrennie
Registered User
Posts: 1019
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 638001 9:47 pm

Re : I'm back...

Postby wrennie » Wed Sep 08, 638945 3:40 pm

Congrats Amy, I hope you speed through the 9 months with no PE!!!

mamaabbott
Registered User
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 638945 6:27 pm

Re : I'm back...

Postby mamaabbott » Tue Aug 03, 638945 9:33 pm

Sounds like we're in this together - I just found out I'm pregnant today! Support and information sharing will keep us sane.

kara
Forum Moderator
Posts: 6614
Joined: Mon May 24, 637649 9:37 am
Location: Midland, TX
Contact:

Re : I'm back...

Postby kara » Tue Aug 03, 638945 12:52 pm

Hey there! Nice to "see" you! Congrats! We'll be here for you girl!

aundapenner
Registered User
Posts: 1624
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 637970 2:40 am

Re : I'm back...

Postby aundapenner » Tue Aug 03, 638945 1:47 am

Hi Amy! Congratulations!!!

Here's to a very long very boring (as boring as our pregnancies can be with so many doctor's appts!) NINE months!!!

(((hugs)))

ktsl123
Registered User
Posts: 297
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 638628 3:11 am

Re : I'm back...

Postby ktsl123 » Sat Jul 24, 638945 11:06 am

congratulations!

mnmom
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1419
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 637973 6:58 am

Re : I'm back...

Postby mnmom » Fri Jul 23, 638945 5:20 am

Hi Amy!!! Welcome back and congrats!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests