34 weeks 2 days!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
User avatar
amandaoasis
Registered User
Posts: 541
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 638600 8:15 am

Re : 34 weeks 2 days!

Postby amandaoasis » Sat Jun 19, 638945 3:55 pm

Thanks Meghan! I'm happy to see you are still chugging along as well!

me793462
Registered User
Posts: 124
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 638619 11:42 am

Re : 34 weeks 2 days!

Postby me793462 » Fri Jun 18, 638945 7:45 pm

Yay! That is great news.

I am still hanging on as well, 36 weeks today :)

klutsyone01
Registered User
Posts: 105
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 638923 12:26 am

Re : 34 weeks 2 days!

Postby klutsyone01 » Thu Jun 17, 638945 7:18 am

So glad one of us is doing good. Keep her cooking!

korie
Registered User
Posts: 226
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 637367 6:47 am

Re : 34 weeks 2 days!

Postby korie » Thu Dec 27, 638942 7:50 am

That must feel great, you breath a sigh of relief!

lukesmom06
Registered User
Posts: 162
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 638286 10:38 pm

Re : 34 weeks 2 days!

Postby lukesmom06 » Mon Dec 17, 638942 7:14 pm

That is awesome news! Congratulations!!

angieb
Registered User
Posts: 1195
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 638626 8:10 pm
Contact:

Re : 34 weeks 2 days!

Postby angieb » Mon Dec 17, 638942 2:25 pm

Great news!

User avatar
mrss
Registered User
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu May 22, 637969 6:59 am

Re : 34 weeks 2 days!

Postby mrss » Mon Dec 17, 638942 8:08 am

Good news!

sam10
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1470
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 638920 11:33 pm
Location: Boston, MA

Re : 34 weeks 2 days!

Postby sam10 » Thu Dec 06, 638942 7:13 pm

wonderful news!

User avatar
amandaoasis
Registered User
Posts: 541
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 638600 8:15 am

Re : 34 weeks 2 days!

Postby amandaoasis » Thu Dec 06, 638942 7:00 pm

Allison-

I don't have another scan for 10 days. The last one was at 30 weeks 6 days and she was 3 lbs. 7 oz. She's definitely bigger now! I'm hoping for at least 5.5 lbs by next week.

apd
Registered User
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 638936 4:25 pm

Re : 34 weeks 2 days!

Postby apd » Thu Dec 06, 638942 5:23 pm

What wonderful and inspiring news! My personal goal is 35 weeks - I hope you make it there without a problem. Do you know how big the baby is now?


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests