Very quietly opening the closet door ...

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
wrennie
Registered User
Posts: 1019
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 638001 9:47 pm

Re : Very quietly opening the closet door ...

Postby wrennie » Thu Sep 20, 638936 2:27 am

YAY!! I actually found out on FB, but figured Id stop in here to say congrats!! all the best!!! :)

bkanglin
Registered User
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 638616 3:42 am

Re : Very quietly opening the closet door ...

Postby bkanglin » Wed Sep 19, 638936 9:33 am

Congratulations!!! :)

mkvh
Registered User
Posts: 274
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 637988 3:13 pm

Re : Very quietly opening the closet door ...

Postby mkvh » Wed Sep 19, 638936 6:30 am

Congratulations Heather from a fellow 3rd-timer!!!

babyemsmom
Registered User
Posts: 269
Joined: Wed Apr 17, 638312 11:40 am

Re : Very quietly opening the closet door ...

Postby babyemsmom » Tue Sep 18, 638936 7:40 pm

WooHoo! Congrats! I hope you have a long boring pregnancy :)

User avatar
kbielec
Registered User
Posts: 254
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 638610 8:53 am

Re : Very quietly opening the closet door ...

Postby kbielec » Fri Sep 07, 638936 8:15 am

Congrats!!! I know I couldn't have been quiet that long! Impressive!!! :)

User avatar
lauchlan
Registered User
Posts: 281
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 637032 8:25 pm

Re : Very quietly opening the closet door ...

Postby lauchlan » Fri Sep 07, 638936 7:25 am

Holy cow!!! Congratulations!!!

How did you keep it quiet for so long? You must have been sitting on your hands for 13 weeks!

julieb
Registered User
Posts: 364
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 638315 6:34 pm

Re : Very quietly opening the closet door ...

Postby julieb » Fri Sep 07, 638936 12:15 am

Congratulations :) I am glad everything looked good on your NT scan!!

apd
Registered User
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 638936 4:25 pm

Re : Very quietly opening the closet door ...

Postby apd » Mon Aug 27, 638936 7:06 pm

Congrats - it must have been hard to keep it quiet for so long!

User avatar
amandaoasis
Registered User
Posts: 541
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 638600 8:15 am

Re : Very quietly opening the closet door ...

Postby amandaoasis » Mon Aug 27, 638936 4:14 pm

What great news Heather! I'm impressed you kept it in so long!

atvlady
Registered User
Posts: 1000
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 638616 12:33 pm
Location: Pulaski, VA
Contact:

Re : Very quietly opening the closet door ...

Postby atvlady » Mon Aug 27, 638936 1:58 pm

CONGRATS HEATHER!!!!!!!!!! WOOOHOOO! Hey atleast I got a couple of women to whine to when my BP goes up! I wish nothing but a uneventful, boring pregnancy :)


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 37 guests