Lily Adele is here!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
judahsmom
Registered User
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun May 02, 638315 9:02 pm

Re : Lily Adele is here!

Postby judahsmom » Fri Dec 09, 638631 1:43 am

Congratulations! I love her name ... My name is Andele. =) I bet she's gorgeouse! Enjoy your little lady!

my3tatertots
Registered User
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 638628 8:05 am

Re : Lily Adele is here!

Postby my3tatertots » Fri Sep 30, 638631 3:06 pm

Congrats!!!! I also love the name. :)

amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : Lily Adele is here!

Postby amanda » Fri Sep 30, 638631 2:40 am

Congratulations - enjoy!

neslo
Registered User
Posts: 679
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 638283 7:05 am

Re : Lily Adele is here!

Postby neslo » Mon Sep 19, 638631 4:55 pm

Congratulations!!! That is wonderful news!

User avatar
jend01
Registered User
Posts: 375
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 638622 4:30 am

Re : Lily Adele is here!

Postby jend01 » Wed Sep 07, 638631 12:05 am

Congratulations, I'm so glad that things went back to normal for you after delivery! :)

sonja
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5658
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 637015 3:13 am

Re : Lily Adele is here!

Postby sonja » Tue Sep 06, 638631 6:17 pm

Congratulations - enjoy your new little one.

trish
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2949
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 637985 10:46 pm

Re : Lily Adele is here!

Postby trish » Tue Sep 06, 638631 6:05 pm

Congrats!! Thanks for sharing your wonderful news! :)

kbunsey
Registered User
Posts: 895
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 638312 5:20 pm

Re : Lily Adele is here!

Postby kbunsey » Tue Sep 06, 638631 3:55 pm

Fabulous news!!!!Glad the docs were prompt in care and you're both safe and sound. :-)

User avatar
hannahsmom
Registered User
Posts: 1141
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 637025 3:19 am
Location: Florida

Re : Lily Adele is here!

Postby hannahsmom » Tue Sep 06, 638631 10:15 am

Wonderful news! Congratulations - love her name!!

mnmom
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1419
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 637973 6:58 am

Re : Lily Adele is here!

Postby mnmom » Tue Sep 06, 638631 9:40 am

Congratulations, and welcome Miss Lily!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests