Kyle James Bunsey w/ Pictures

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
neslo
Registered User
Posts: 679
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 638283 7:05 am

Re : Kyle James Bunsey w/ Pictures

Postby neslo » Wed Nov 16, 638631 2:28 pm

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

User avatar
hannahsmom
Registered User
Posts: 1141
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 637025 3:19 am
Location: Florida

Re : Kyle James Bunsey w/ Pictures

Postby hannahsmom » Sat Nov 05, 638631 3:24 am

Absolutely precious. Congratulations!!!!

wrennie
Registered User
Posts: 1019
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 638001 9:47 pm

Re : Kyle James Bunsey w/ Pictures

Postby wrennie » Fri Nov 04, 638631 9:28 pm

Katie, that is one cute kiddo!! congrats again!

ktimer
Registered User
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Oct 09, 638308 11:03 pm

Re : Kyle James Bunsey w/ Pictures

Postby ktimer » Mon Oct 24, 638631 2:10 pm

Congrats! He is beautiful!

mellybute
Registered User
Posts: 425
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 638622 4:01 pm

Re : Kyle James Bunsey w/ Pictures

Postby mellybute » Wed Oct 12, 638631 12:59 pm

He is beautiful!!

ladybug76135
Registered User
Posts: 599
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 637345 3:47 am

Re : Kyle James Bunsey w/ Pictures

Postby ladybug76135 » Wed Oct 12, 638631 9:25 am

He is a cutie!

mom29
Registered User
Posts: 1391
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 637035 8:38 am

Re : Kyle James Bunsey w/ Pictures

Postby mom29 » Wed Oct 12, 638631 7:46 am

Thanks for posting the photos! He is adorable! Enjoy this wonderful stage of your life.

brockner1
Registered User
Posts: 386
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 638607 12:45 am

Re : Kyle James Bunsey w/ Pictures

Postby brockner1 » Wed Oct 12, 638631 6:25 am

Oh Katie, your baby is soooo adorable! I had tears of joy seeing his pictures. Enjoy every moment of him!

neslo
Registered User
Posts: 679
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 638283 7:05 am

Re : Kyle James Bunsey w/ Pictures

Postby neslo » Mon Sep 19, 638631 4:58 pm

Yeah!!! Congratulations!!!

amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : Kyle James Bunsey w/ Pictures

Postby amanda » Sun Sep 18, 638631 1:06 pm

Congratulations - I am so happy for you!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests