Ellie Jayne!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
for faith
Registered User
Posts: 1749
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 637022 8:05 pm

Re : Ellie Jayne!

Postby for faith » Mon Jan 16, 638626 12:10 pm

Congrats Julie!!! How exciting, what a beauty, Ellie, beautiful name too!!! Wishing you and your family all the best!!!

jeffiesmom
Registered User
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 638299 11:32 pm

Re : Ellie Jayne!

Postby jeffiesmom » Tue Oct 04, 638625 4:50 am

Julie, so very happy for you! Thank You for giving me HOPE! for a second & third PE free pregnancy!.

lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : Ellie Jayne!

Postby lucy » Mon Jul 25, 638625 12:08 am

You all look wonderful, huge congrats!! Shes absolutely adorable.

coachswife14
Registered User
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 638308 7:00 pm

Re : Ellie Jayne!

Postby coachswife14 » Sat Jul 02, 638625 10:30 pm

Congrats! You (and your family) are absolutely gorgeous!

ann marie
Registered User
Posts: 1034
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 637015 1:41 pm

Re : Ellie Jayne!

Postby ann marie » Wed Jun 22, 638625 3:26 am

Congratulations!! She is just beautiful.

mommy1st
Registered User
Posts: 2808
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 637361 7:47 pm

Re : Ellie Jayne!

Postby mommy1st » Tue Jun 21, 638625 9:47 pm

Congrats!! What a cute hospital gown:) You will get over the guilt because having a sibling is the best thing I ever did for Braden. At the time I was felt bad but now I look at him with his sister now 9 months later he couldn't be happier!! He simply LOVES and ADORES his little sister! They too will be close and then you'll wonder why you ever felt bad!
Yay for a uneventful pregnancy!!!

cheleandcallidora
Registered User
Posts: 161
Joined: Tue May 13, 638606 2:26 am

Re : Ellie Jayne!

Postby cheleandcallidora » Tue Jun 21, 638625 6:36 am

Congrats! I am so glad all went well. You have beautiful children!

susheli
Registered User
Posts: 480
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 638600 3:55 pm

Re : Ellie Jayne!

Postby susheli » Tue Jun 21, 638625 5:32 am

congratulations, julie! what beautiful photos! the last one is just fantastic :-)!

brockner1
Registered User
Posts: 386
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 638607 12:45 am

Re : Ellie Jayne!

Postby brockner1 » Tue Jun 21, 638625 3:45 am

Congratulations! Adorable baby...I am so glad everything went normal.

preg29
Registered User
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 637998 2:44 am

Re : Ellie Jayne!

Postby preg29 » Tue Jun 21, 638625 2:34 am

Congrats. You both look great and what a great and encouraging outcome!!!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests