Having a baby in a few hours!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
hope08
Registered User
Posts: 295
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 638001 1:39 pm

Re : Having a baby in a few hours!

Postby hope08 » Mon Dec 09, 638622 11:14 am

CONGRTULATIONS!!!! WOW 38 WEEKS!!!1

katevans
Registered User
Posts: 402
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 637650 9:42 pm

Re : Having a baby in a few hours!

Postby katevans » Mon Dec 09, 638622 9:20 am

Awesome news :)

brianned5
Registered User
Posts: 567
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 638306 11:57 pm

Re : Having a baby in a few hours!

Postby brianned5 » Mon Sep 30, 638622 4:55 am

Congratulations!

kbunsey
Registered User
Posts: 895
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 638312 5:20 pm

Re : Having a baby in a few hours!

Postby kbunsey » Sun Sep 29, 638622 8:57 pm

Exciting!!!!!! Wishing you a smooth delivery and a great recovery. Can't wait for pictures.

User avatar
audrey s.
Registered User
Posts: 197
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 636705 12:30 pm

Re : Having a baby in a few hours!

Postby audrey s. » Sun Sep 29, 638622 3:35 am

Mazel tov! Here's hoping for a healthy, bouncing, happy baby girl and mom! What does her big brother think of all this?

That's wonderful news, hope everything went well for you!

User avatar
kdreher
Registered User
Posts: 2482
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 636727 8:50 am
Location: Rhode Island
Contact:

Re : Having a baby in a few hours!

Postby kdreher » Wed Sep 18, 638622 6:28 pm

Just seeing this now..not on here much but I knew you were due pretty soon. I'm sure your beautiful baby girl is here now...Congratulations.

brooklynsmom
Registered User
Posts: 627
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 637668 8:53 am

Re : Having a baby in a few hours!

Postby brooklynsmom » Sun Jun 30, 638622 1:03 pm

Wow! Julie!!!! Congratulations, I can't wait for an update!:)

amandah
Registered User
Posts: 237
Joined: Tue Apr 02, 637675 6:50 pm

Re : Having a baby in a few hours!

Postby amandah » Tue Jun 18, 638622 5:06 pm

I am so excited for you!!!! Congrats!! and over 38 weeks wooooooooohooooooo

shelbys mom
Registered User
Posts: 483
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 636730 12:30 pm

Re : Having a baby in a few hours!

Postby shelbys mom » Tue Jun 18, 638622 12:35 am

Congrats Julie, I can't wait to see her!!!

amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : Having a baby in a few hours!

Postby amanda » Mon Jun 17, 638622 2:53 pm

Congrats to you Julie - I hope you guys had an easy delivery and that baby is doing wonderfully! Can't WAIT to hear your story.


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests