mama2redhead

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2007 08:40 am
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : mama2redhead

Postby amanda » Sat Apr 11, 2009 11:22 pm

Congratulations Becky!!!

joker
Registered User
Posts: 1212
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2007 10:55 am

Re : mama2redhead

Postby joker » Sat Apr 11, 2009 07:21 pm

Congrats Becky!

debbie78
Registered User
Posts: 742
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 08:25 am

Re : mama2redhead

Postby debbie78 » Sat Apr 11, 2009 12:26 am

Yayay! Congratulations, Becky, and Happy Birthday, Steven! <3

neslo
Registered User
Posts: 679
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 04:03 am

Re : mama2redhead

Postby neslo » Sat Apr 11, 2009 08:42 am

Congratulations!!!

karoliina
Registered User
Posts: 503
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2009 02:56 am

Re : mama2redhead

Postby karoliina » Sat Apr 11, 2009 08:08 am

Congrats and hugs!!!

I hope you will be able to come and tell us more soon, Becky! Take care of yourself and little Steven now. Yay!

Karoliina

ambersjourney
Registered User
Posts: 366
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2007 00:33 am

Re : mama2redhead

Postby ambersjourney » Fri Apr 10, 2009 11:33 pm

Yah!

carjashaner
Registered User
Posts: 199
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2009 10:55 pm

Re : mama2redhead

Postby carjashaner » Fri Apr 10, 2009 09:49 pm

Congratulations. So good to hear. Keep us updated.

kteacher
Registered User
Posts: 124
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2007 08:57 pm

Re : mama2redhead

Postby kteacher » Fri Apr 10, 2009 08:19 pm

Congratulations!

lilillini
Registered User
Posts: 600
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 00:40 am

Re : mama2redhead

Postby lilillini » Fri Apr 10, 2009 07:35 pm

Yay! Congrats Becky and family!

~*missi*~
Registered User
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2008 10:13 am

mama2redhead

Postby ~*missi*~ » Fri Apr 10, 2009 07:32 pm

Becky had her son. Last night via csection 830pm! Steven is 6lb11oz. Doing great! Momma is labs came back good but BP still screwy. She's happy n comfy thou. Belle loves him and daddy. Pleased!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests