mama2redhead

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : mama2redhead

Postby amanda » Sun Oct 15, 638609 1:43 pm

Congratulations Becky!!!

joker
Registered User
Posts: 1212
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 637985 8:45 pm

Re : mama2redhead

Postby joker » Sun Oct 15, 638609 2:35 am

Congrats Becky!

debbie78
Registered User
Posts: 742
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 637970 5:29 pm

Re : mama2redhead

Postby debbie78 » Sat Oct 14, 638609 7:17 am

Yayay! Congratulations, Becky, and Happy Birthday, Steven! <3

neslo
Registered User
Posts: 679
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 638283 7:05 am

Re : mama2redhead

Postby neslo » Fri Oct 13, 638609 8:36 pm

Congratulations!!!

karoliina
Registered User
Posts: 503
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 638603 6:34 pm

Re : mama2redhead

Postby karoliina » Fri Oct 13, 638609 7:40 pm

Congrats and hugs!!!

I hope you will be able to come and tell us more soon, Becky! Take care of yourself and little Steven now. Yay!

Karoliina

ambersjourney
Registered User
Posts: 366
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 637989 6:09 am

Re : mama2redhead

Postby ambersjourney » Wed Oct 04, 638609 12:15 am

Yah!

carjashaner
Registered User
Posts: 199
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 638606 4:18 pm

Re : mama2redhead

Postby carjashaner » Tue Oct 03, 638609 7:08 pm

Congratulations. So good to hear. Keep us updated.

kteacher
Registered User
Posts: 124
Joined: Mon Jul 05, 637982 11:15 am

Re : mama2redhead

Postby kteacher » Tue Oct 03, 638609 3:32 pm

Congratulations!

lilillini
Registered User
Posts: 600
Joined: Sat May 03, 638600 8:33 pm

Re : mama2redhead

Postby lilillini » Tue Oct 03, 638609 1:12 pm

Yay! Congrats Becky and family!

~*missi*~
Registered User
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 638318 3:08 am

mama2redhead

Postby ~*missi*~ » Tue Oct 03, 638609 1:07 pm

Becky had her son. Last night via csection 830pm! Steven is 6lb11oz. Doing great! Momma is labs came back good but BP still screwy. She's happy n comfy thou. Belle loves him and daddy. Pleased!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 28 guests