It actually happened!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
carjashaner
Registered User
Posts: 199
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 638606 4:18 pm

Re : It actually happened!

Postby carjashaner » Mon Oct 02, 638609 9:33 am

Congratulations. Hope you have a wonderful journey in the months ahead!

User avatar
patty
Registered User
Posts: 667
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 637672 10:58 am

Re : It actually happened!

Postby patty » Mon Oct 02, 638609 8:57 am

Congratulations!

debbie78
Registered User
Posts: 742
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 637970 5:29 pm

Re : It actually happened!

Postby debbie78 » Mon Oct 02, 638609 2:56 am

Congratulations! <3

mommy1st
Registered User
Posts: 2808
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 637361 7:47 pm

Re : It actually happened!

Postby mommy1st » Fri Sep 22, 638609 5:25 am

Congratulations!!! I hope you have a nice boring 9 months ahead!!

When are you due?

sonja
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5658
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 637015 3:13 am

Re : It actually happened!

Postby sonja » Thu Sep 21, 638609 2:44 pm

Congratulations!!

karoliina
Registered User
Posts: 503
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 638603 6:34 pm

Re : It actually happened!

Postby karoliina » Thu Sep 21, 638609 11:35 am

Congratulations! I hope it'll go very smoothly. :)

Karoliina

annes
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2527
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 637015 12:22 am

Re : It actually happened!

Postby annes » Thu Sep 21, 638609 9:28 am

Excellent news!!!!

amandamm
Registered User
Posts: 173
Joined: Sat Apr 12, 638302 11:43 am

Re : It actually happened!

Postby amandamm » Thu Sep 21, 638609 9:15 am

Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lilliputianmama
Registered User
Posts: 255
Joined: Sat Feb 22, 637681 8:42 pm

Re : It actually happened!

Postby lilliputianmama » Thu Sep 21, 638609 9:07 am

Congratulations!

wrennie
Registered User
Posts: 1019
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 638001 9:47 pm

Re : It actually happened!

Postby wrennie » Thu Sep 21, 638609 7:23 am

DONNA!!!!!! YIPEEEEEEEE, congrats girl!!!!! Wishing you a happy, healthy and safe 9 months!!!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests