It actually happened!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
surefoott
Registered User
Posts: 460
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 637367 3:35 pm

Re : It actually happened!

Postby surefoott » Wed Nov 29, 638609 5:37 pm

So so excited for you!!! Many many congrats! What a nice holiday gift!

mikeys mom
Registered User
Posts: 1331
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 637339 6:14 am

Re : It actually happened!

Postby mikeys mom » Fri Nov 17, 638609 10:36 pm

Congratulations!!!!!!!

ud0r1234
Registered User
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 638001 12:30 am

Re : It actually happened!

Postby ud0r1234 » Mon Nov 06, 638609 7:27 am

Congratulations!!

lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : It actually happened!

Postby lucy » Sun Nov 05, 638609 9:50 am

congratulations!

User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 636721 2:40 am

Re : It actually happened!

Postby julie f » Sun Nov 05, 638609 1:01 am

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY! Congratulations and many wishes for a very healthy pregnancy and baby!

kteacher
Registered User
Posts: 124
Joined: Mon Jul 05, 637982 11:15 am

Re : It actually happened!

Postby kteacher » Fri Oct 27, 638609 4:27 am

Congratulations...it looks like you'll have a lot of December mommies to chat with!

denise
Registered User
Posts: 5480
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 636733 3:32 am
Location: Central WI
Contact:

Re : It actually happened!

Postby denise » Thu Oct 26, 638609 11:00 am

Congrats Donna!!!! I am so excited for you!!

User avatar
hannahsmom
Registered User
Posts: 1141
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 637025 3:19 am
Location: Florida

Re : It actually happened!

Postby hannahsmom » Wed Oct 25, 638609 3:10 pm

Hooray! I am so excited for you! I am expecting a December baby, too!!

amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : It actually happened!

Postby amanda » Sun Oct 15, 638609 1:47 pm

Donna -
NO STRESSING!!
Let us stress for you - you on the other hand - you just stay calm and happy! (Easier said than done, I know!!!)
Again, sosososososososo happy for you!!!

neslo
Registered User
Posts: 679
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 638283 7:05 am

Re : It actually happened!

Postby neslo » Fri Oct 13, 638609 8:39 pm

Thank you!!! It's so nice to know that everyone is here for support! I was completely calm at first - but now I'm already starting to stress!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 31 guests