AundAPenner (alice) has her baby girl!!!!!!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
mama2aredhead
Registered User
Posts: 162
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 638302 11:17 am

Re : AundAPenner (alice) has her baby girl!!!!!!

Postby mama2aredhead » Thu Jun 05, 638606 1:23 pm

Congrats!!!

debbie78
Registered User
Posts: 742
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 637970 5:29 pm

Re : AundAPenner (alice) has her baby girl!!!!!!

Postby debbie78 » Wed May 14, 638606 5:41 am

Happy Birthday, Sofia!!

Congratulations, momma! I hope your recovery is fast!

karoliina
Registered User
Posts: 503
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 638603 6:34 pm

Re : AundAPenner (alice) has her baby girl!!!!!!

Postby karoliina » Sun Apr 20, 638606 12:23 pm

Congratulations for the whole family! Hoping for a speedy recovery and happy Sofia days filled with love!

Karoliina

mnmom
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1419
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 637973 6:58 am

Re : AundAPenner (alice) has her baby girl!!!!!!

Postby mnmom » Sun Apr 20, 638606 12:23 am

Congratulations! Beautiful name.

rebeccac
Registered User
Posts: 761
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 637659 10:47 am

Re : AundAPenner (alice) has her baby girl!!!!!!

Postby rebeccac » Sat Apr 19, 638606 10:10 pm

Well done, Alice! Wishing you a speedy c-section recovery ;)

hope08
Registered User
Posts: 295
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 638001 1:39 pm

Re : AundAPenner (alice) has her baby girl!!!!!!

Postby hope08 » Tue Dec 27, 638603 12:15 am

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

sheri-ct
Forum Moderator
Posts: 685
Joined: Sat Nov 16, 638295 10:25 am

Re : AundAPenner (alice) has her baby girl!!!!!!

Postby sheri-ct » Tue Dec 27, 638603 12:13 am

Wonderful news! Congrats!!!

emersons mom
Registered User
Posts: 785
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 637662 7:20 am

Re : AundAPenner (alice) has her baby girl!!!!!!

Postby emersons mom » Mon Dec 26, 638603 7:38 am

I just got off the phone with her, she is expected to be in the hospital a week, Sofia is doing great, Henry is sick, she and Alex are getting over colds and she is in c-section pain, they delivered Sofia due to decels via c-section, they tried to induce and it was not progressing....she sounded very tired and said it is cool to have a wireless baby!

jgrumet
Registered User
Posts: 520
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 638309 6:35 am

Re : AundAPenner (alice) has her baby girl!!!!!!

Postby jgrumet » Mon Dec 26, 638603 5:10 am

YAY! Congratulations!

User avatar
jamie w
Registered User
Posts: 978
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 637995 4:25 am
Location: Texas
Contact:

Re : AundAPenner (alice) has her baby girl!!!!!!

Postby jamie w » Fri Dec 16, 638603 8:42 pm

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests