aundapenner (alice) monday update...back on mag

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
candyg
Registered User
Posts: 197
Joined: Fri Apr 05, 638312 4:47 pm

Re : aundapenner (alice) monday update...back on mag

Postby candyg » Wed Dec 18, 638599 11:22 am

Hang in there Alice! I hope they can move you to a more calming room very soon!!!

trish724
Registered User
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Jul 08, 637969 10:20 am

Re : aundapenner (alice) monday update...back on mag

Postby trish724 » Tue Nov 19, 638318 4:19 am

praying for you too Alice. I wish you could be somewhere less stressful and less scary. Love to you from afar.

User avatar
theartsymom
Registered User
Posts: 330
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 637662 3:17 pm

Re : aundapenner (alice) monday update...back on mag

Postby theartsymom » Mon Nov 18, 638318 5:39 pm

I think she is due in late march- about the same time as me,
so that puts her ar 28 weeks or so.

debbie78
Registered User
Posts: 742
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 637970 5:29 pm

Re : aundapenner (alice) monday update...back on mag

Postby debbie78 » Sun Nov 17, 638318 10:20 pm

Thinking of you & babe, Alice. I hope she stays put for a while longer. (((Hugs)))

mommy1st
Registered User
Posts: 2808
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 637361 7:47 pm

Re : aundapenner (alice) monday update...back on mag

Postby mommy1st » Fri Nov 08, 638318 5:55 pm

oh no! Hang in there Alice I know this is tough but you''ll get through it! We are all here for you with lots of positive thoughts and prayers your way!!


((((HUGS))))))

User avatar
jamie w
Registered User
Posts: 978
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 637995 4:25 am
Location: Texas
Contact:

Re : aundapenner (alice) monday update...back on mag

Postby jamie w » Fri Nov 08, 638318 8:14 am

Thank you so much for keeping us updated!! I hope she is able to continue baking that baby for many many more weeks!!

onesock
Registered User
Posts: 1606
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 637988 8:12 pm

Re : aundapenner (alice) monday update...back on mag

Postby onesock » Thu Nov 07, 638318 3:05 pm

Praying everything is stable and those labs behave.

mom29
Registered User
Posts: 1391
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 637035 8:38 am

Re : aundapenner (alice) monday update...back on mag

Postby mom29 » Wed Nov 06, 638318 8:21 am

Thanks for keeping us updated on how Alice is doing. I know Alex probably has enough on his plate w/o having to send emails to everyone. I'll keep checking here for updates from you. Tell her we are all thinking about her!

jenanderson
Registered User
Posts: 423
Joined: Fri May 07, 637982 1:20 pm

Re : aundapenner (alice) monday update...back on mag

Postby jenanderson » Mon Oct 28, 638318 8:23 am

Well that just...well...it just stinks. Keep up the good work Mama growing that little bean into a full term baby girl. We are all keeping you and your family in our thoughts. And heres to new, or even better, NO roomates for the duration of your stay!
Thanks for the continued updates, it's nice to hear how things are going across the pond.

melly
Registered User
Posts: 473
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 638286 4:06 am

Re : aundapenner (alice) monday update...back on mag

Postby melly » Mon Oct 28, 638318 8:20 am

I'm sending prayers as well!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests