Alexa Noelle is here!!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 636721 2:40 am

Re : Alexa Noelle is here!!

Postby julie f » Sun Mar 31, 638318 10:07 am

Congratulations Holly!!

melodi
Registered User
Posts: 141
Joined: Fri Feb 28, 638296 6:13 am

Re : Alexa Noelle is here!!

Postby melodi » Thu Mar 21, 638318 12:22 pm

Congratulations! Hope all is well.

mikeys mom
Registered User
Posts: 1331
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 637339 6:14 am

Re : Alexa Noelle is here!!

Postby mikeys mom » Mon Feb 25, 638318 3:33 pm

Congratulations again!!!!!!

annoited
Registered User
Posts: 179
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 638293 12:05 pm

Re : Alexa Noelle is here!!

Postby annoited » Mon Feb 25, 638318 6:53 am

Congratulations on your new bundle of joy!!

mollysmom05
Registered User
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 637982 10:36 am

Re : Alexa Noelle is here!!

Postby mollysmom05 » Fri Feb 15, 638318 7:45 pm

Congratulations Holly! So excited that Alexa is here for the holidays! Annie is one month old today - hard to believe how fast the time flies! So glad you are enjoying breastfeeding too - it's really a great thing. I wasn't able to do it with Molly and am enjoying it with Annie.

Congrats again! Lis :0)

debbie78
Registered User
Posts: 742
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 637970 5:29 pm

Re : Alexa Noelle is here!!

Postby debbie78 » Fri Feb 15, 638318 12:13 am

Congratulations & Happy Birthday, Alexa!

adgirl
Registered User
Posts: 530
Joined: Wed May 14, 637681 4:37 am

Re : Alexa Noelle is here!!

Postby adgirl » Mon Feb 04, 638318 5:04 am

Congratulations! I can't believe our Christmas babies arrived on the same day!!!

Welcome Alexa!

So glad everything turned out so well for you both!

arj
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 637028 8:05 am

Re : Alexa Noelle is here!!

Postby arj » Mon Feb 04, 638318 1:55 am

Congratulations! Love her name!

mnmom
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1419
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 637973 6:58 am

Re : Alexa Noelle is here!!

Postby mnmom » Sun Feb 03, 638318 3:38 pm

Congratulations, Holly! Have a great holiday season with your new little bundle of joy.

suleaf
Registered User
Posts: 1226
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 637989 11:39 pm

Re : Alexa Noelle is here!!

Postby suleaf » Sun Feb 03, 638318 10:37 am

Oh Holly congrats! What a great story and happy birthday Alexa!!!! So glad you are here!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests