Our little man

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
suleaf
Registered User
Posts: 1226
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 637989 11:39 pm

Re : Our little man

Postby suleaf » Fri Aug 27, 638315 2:21 am

He's so beautiful and I'm glad you are on the mend... hope everyone is ok and home soon!

lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : Our little man

Postby lucy » Thu Aug 26, 638315 11:10 pm

Precious,soooo glad hes doing so well, sending you many many hugs!!!

User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 636721 2:40 am

Re : Our little man

Postby julie f » Wed Aug 25, 638315 12:18 pm

Kris,

He's so cute! I'm so glad to hear that he's doing so well!

timelessbeauty
Registered User
Posts: 1712
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 636705 5:45 pm

Re : Our little man

Postby timelessbeauty » Mon Aug 16, 638315 7:33 am

Wow .. wish I looked that good after giving birth! lol .. You look fantastic and your baby boy is absolutely handsome! I am so very happy for you and Happy Thanksgiving!!!

josiah1112
Registered User
Posts: 1368
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 636734 8:30 am

Re : Our little man

Postby josiah1112 » Mon Aug 16, 638315 5:34 am

Congratulations!!What a blessing!Keep a close eye on that BP!

jacobkaden
Registered User
Posts: 359
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 637982 1:00 am

Re : Our little man

Postby jacobkaden » Mon Aug 16, 638315 5:15 am

Ah, he's gorgeous! You both look great - enjoy your precious miracle!

trish
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2949
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 637985 10:46 pm

Re : Our little man

Postby trish » Mon Aug 16, 638315 12:31 am

oh he's precious!! congrats. :)

cassie05
Registered User
Posts: 2243
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 637339 8:40 pm

Re : Our little man

Postby cassie05 » Sun Aug 15, 638315 11:33 pm

CONGRATS KRIS! I was just thinking about you, wondering how you were then I see this post with your adorable little man! Oh he is tooo cute! Congrats, congrats, congrats!

laraeamie
Registered User
Posts: 229
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 637649 12:05 am

Re : Our little man

Postby laraeamie » Sun Aug 15, 638315 4:08 pm

He is beautiful!! You should be so proud of him. Take care of yourself and get ready for him to come home!!!

surefoott
Registered User
Posts: 460
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 637367 3:35 pm

Re : Our little man

Postby surefoott » Sun Aug 15, 638315 3:57 pm

Oh Kris, he is absolutely precious. I just want to hug and snuggle him! You look fantastic, too. I'm glad you are back home and that he is doing well. Hope you get to bring your little guy home soon! Congrats to all of you!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 35 guests