Zachary Thomas

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
froggie89
Registered User
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 637348 11:06 am

Re : Zachary Thomas

Postby froggie89 » Tue Sep 27, 637994 10:28 am

Oh my gosh Michelle CONGRATS!!! He's so adorable. I'm so very happy for you and your family.

angelkat
Registered User
Posts: 3423
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 636711 7:30 am

Re : Zachary Thomas

Postby angelkat » Mon Sep 26, 637994 12:47 pm

Michelle, So GLAD to read your post!!!

Casey can't wait to have a swimming and fishing bud next summer!!!!

lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : Zachary Thomas

Postby lucy » Sun Sep 25, 637994 5:30 pm

Congratulations!

sam
Registered User
Posts: 442
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 636727 11:57 am

Re : Zachary Thomas

Postby sam » Thu Sep 15, 637994 8:36 pm

congratulations on the safe arrival of precious Zachary!

msellers
Registered User
Posts: 107
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 637988 7:30 am

Re : Zachary Thomas

Postby msellers » Thu Sep 15, 637994 5:30 pm

Congratulations!!!

Enjoy the baby and hopefully get some rest too.

for faith
Registered User
Posts: 1749
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 637022 8:05 pm

Re : Zachary Thomas

Postby for faith » Thu Sep 15, 637994 12:50 pm

Congrats, wonderful, wonderful news!!!! So happy for you!!!!

heather100
Registered User
Posts: 1321
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 637966 10:55 am

Re : Zachary Thomas

Postby heather100 » Thu Sep 15, 637994 9:10 am

Congratulations, Michelle!! I am so thrilled for you and your husband! You guys SO deserve this after what you went thru! Zachary is such a cutie pie!! Another pre-e free pregnancy! WAHOOOOOOO!!!

michelle_chandler
Registered User
Posts: 708
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 637662 8:39 pm

Re : Zachary Thomas

Postby michelle_chandler » Thu Sep 15, 637994 4:37 am

Congratulations!! He is soo cute!

jana m
Registered User
Posts: 1509
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 637668 5:20 am

Re : Zachary Thomas

Postby jana m » Thu Sep 15, 637994 4:12 am

Michelle,
I can't tell you how happy I am for you and your family. I am so, so happy. I hope you are feeling good and enjoying that beautiful little boy. You so deserved this very happy ending.

brooklynsmom
Registered User
Posts: 627
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 637668 8:53 am

Re : Zachary Thomas

Postby brooklynsmom » Wed Sep 14, 637994 10:15 pm

Congratulations Michelle and Family! What an awesome pregnancy! Enjoy your little miracle, and get some sleep!;)


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 36 guests