Nicole is here!

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
heather100
Registered User
Posts: 1321
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 637966 10:55 am

Re : Nicole is here!

Postby heather100 » Sat Nov 09, 637991 12:07 am

WELCOME Nicole and CONGRATS on being able to take her home!How exciting!

onesock
Registered User
Posts: 1606
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 637988 8:12 pm

Re : Nicole is here!

Postby onesock » Fri Nov 08, 637991 9:28 am

Congratulations on your new baby girl :) Glad everything went good!!

michelle_chandler
Registered User
Posts: 708
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 637662 8:39 pm

Re : Nicole is here!

Postby michelle_chandler » Mon Oct 28, 637991 8:23 pm

Congratulations!!!

sam
Registered User
Posts: 442
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 636727 11:57 am

Re : Nicole is here!

Postby sam » Mon Oct 28, 637991 12:18 pm

congratulations, and welcome to the world precious nicole. So glad you were PE free yay!!

michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : Nicole is here!

Postby michellelhuston » Mon Oct 28, 637991 4:46 am

Congratulations! Welcome baby Nicole! I am gald to hear about your PE free delivery!!!

mommy1st
Registered User
Posts: 2808
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 637361 7:47 pm

Re : Nicole is here!

Postby mommy1st » Sun Oct 27, 637991 12:23 am

Congratulations! Welcome to the world baby Nicole!!
Have fun holding and starring at your lovely bundle of joy!:))

elainej9
Registered User
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 637991 12:48 am

Re : Nicole is here!

Postby elainej9 » Thu Oct 17, 637991 11:13 pm

Congratulations, what wonderful news!

User avatar
heather j
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4883
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 637665 5:00 am
Location: TN

Re : Nicole is here!

Postby heather j » Thu Oct 17, 637991 8:33 pm

Welcome little Nicole! PE-free sections are remarkably easier, huh?

katevans
Registered User
Posts: 402
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 637650 9:42 pm

Re : Nicole is here!

Postby katevans » Thu Oct 17, 637991 3:42 pm

Congrats on a PE free pregnancy. I second the speedy recovery from c-section without PE. Enjoy your little Nicole.

froggie89
Registered User
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 637348 11:06 am

Re : Nicole is here!

Postby froggie89 » Thu Oct 17, 637991 10:14 am

Congrats!! Welcome Miss Nicole!


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 24 guests