Denise

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
denise
Registered User
Posts: 5480
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 636733 3:32 am
Location: Central WI
Contact:

Re : Denise

Postby denise » Thu Sep 14, 637662 9:19 am

THanks ladies!!!! I'll post an announcement in AYBIB forum for ya!!

amym
Registered User
Posts: 354
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 637022 11:34 pm

Re : Denise

Postby amym » Tue Sep 12, 637662 4:03 pm

I hope everything goes smoothly and easily, Denise ... well, smoothly at least. Easily and childbirth don't usually go hand in hand, I guess!

fnaz
Registered User
Posts: 280
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 637656 1:30 am

Re : Denise

Postby fnaz » Tue Aug 22, 637662 11:13 pm

good luck to both of u:)

mom2gigi
Registered User
Posts: 198
Joined: Sun Jun 27, 637019 12:32 am

Re : Denise

Postby mom2gigi » Tue Aug 22, 637662 10:52 pm

Praying for a smooth delivery and recovery!

lyndsey
Registered User
Posts: 1279
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 637364 4:36 am

Re : Denise

Postby lyndsey » Tue Aug 22, 637662 12:05 pm

Many good wishes Denise! I hope everything goes smoothly!

orrobbins
Registered User
Posts: 421
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 637345 2:32 am

Re : Denise

Postby orrobbins » Tue Aug 22, 637662 9:05 am

I hope everything goes smoothly for you and the little one!

rebecca
Registered User
Posts: 308
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 637332 4:24 am

Re : Denise

Postby rebecca » Tue Aug 22, 637662 5:57 am

Good luck!! Good luck!! Good luck!!

rachel a
Registered User
Posts: 2648
Joined: Tue Jun 01, 637041 11:30 am

Re : Denise

Postby rachel a » Tue Aug 22, 637662 4:22 am

[?][?][:o)][:p]Okay, literally... the anticipation is causing spikes in my own bp!!

norcal_mommy
Registered User
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 637659 2:24 am

Re : Denise

Postby norcal_mommy » Mon Aug 21, 637662 8:01 pm

Hope you have a quick and painless delivery, along with a healthy baby :) Happy Birthday

missgamecock
Registered User
Posts: 6064
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 636712 9:03 pm

Re : Denise

Postby missgamecock » Mon Aug 21, 637662 7:31 pm

Good luck.


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests