New updated Due Dates List

Are you pregnant again after having preeclampsia once already in a previous pregnancy? Post your thoughts/concerns here - there are others who share your feelings. This is also the home of our Bedrest Buddies Support group.
lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 637050 11:45 am
Contact:

Re : New updated Due Dates List

Postby lucy » Mon Jan 20, 637659 6:14 pm

I guess mine can just be updated to add Its a girl!!

mom2gigi
Registered User
Posts: 198
Joined: Sun Jun 27, 637019 12:32 am

Re : New updated Due Dates List

Postby mom2gigi » Mon Jan 20, 637659 12:30 pm

My due date changed to June 28 with C-Section scheduled for June 14th and we are having a GIRL!

charmzy
Registered User
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 637367 5:05 pm

Re : New updated Due Dates List

Postby charmzy » Sat Jan 11, 637659 3:32 pm

hey my due date has changed to the 7/7/06 and its a girl :D

thanks

heather h
Registered User
Posts: 1063
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 637032 10:30 pm

Re : New updated Due Dates List

Postby heather h » Fri Feb 25, 637650 8:49 pm

Wow! This is great! Has everyone looked at the list? It's getting HUGE!!! [:D] Keep em' comming!

lovemyboys
Registered User
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 637650 2:55 pm

Re : New updated Due Dates List

Postby lovemyboys » Mon Feb 14, 637650 12:43 pm

I'm due May 14th (Mother's Day)!! It's a BOY!!

miranda childers
Registered User
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 637339 7:00 pm

Re : New updated Due Dates List

Postby miranda childers » Mon Feb 14, 637650 11:28 am

I'd like to join! I'm due 7/20 but will have a scheduled c-section between 37 and 38 weeks. We're having a girl!

bookworm
Registered User
Posts: 338
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 637332 6:33 pm

Re : New updated Due Dates List

Postby bookworm » Sun Feb 13, 637650 7:16 pm

Can you update my entry to add that "IT'S A BOY"? Thanks!

jshell4871
Registered User
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Oct 24, 637345 11:22 pm

Re : New updated Due Dates List

Postby jshell4871 » Thu Feb 03, 637650 3:13 am

I'd like to be added. I am due Aug 4th 2006 but will have it no later than July 21st.
Thanks

charmzy
Registered User
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 637367 5:05 pm

Re : New updated Due Dates List

Postby charmzy » Tue Feb 01, 637650 5:53 pm

hey can i be added please EDD 6/7/06 with delivery no later than 6/6/06

allish
Registered User
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 637351 5:50 pm

Re : New updated Due Dates List

Postby allish » Fri Jan 21, 637650 3:47 pm

Alice - allish/16-Mar-2006 but will be delivered at 37 weeks at latest


Return to “Pregnant Again?”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 30 guests