My baby died in my womb

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
suleaf
Registered User
Posts: 1226
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 637989 11:39 pm

Re : My baby died in my womb

Postby suleaf » Fri Jan 20, 638936 4:37 pm

((HUGS)) Mary. I am so sad for you. I wish I had better words but we're all here for you.... we know how it feels.

timelessbeauty
Registered User
Posts: 1712
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 636705 5:45 pm

Re : My baby died in my womb

Postby timelessbeauty » Fri Dec 12, 638932 12:48 pm

My thoughts and prayers are with you. There are unfortunately many of us who have had similar experiences and are here for you to support you through your pain. I am so sorry for your loss.

shierman
Registered User
Posts: 151
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 638606 8:30 am

Re : My baby died in my womb

Postby shierman » Thu Dec 11, 638932 8:18 pm

Mary,

I just wanted you to know that I am thinking of you. I, too, have been there and it isn't easy. My best advice is to not expect too much too soon from yourself and, of course, feel free to vent to us at any time. We are here for you.

jamilyn
Registered User
Posts: 430
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 637342 2:57 pm
Contact:

Re : My baby died in my womb

Postby jamilyn » Wed Dec 10, 638932 10:35 am

My heart is breaking for you right now. I delivered my son at 25 weeks gestation stillborn after 10 weeks of bedrest and a little over 2 of those weeks in the hospital. Finding out he was gone before he was born was just horrible, they asked if I wanted to go thru a regular delivery since I had just had c-sections in the past but I couldnt do it and asked they schedule my surgery asap. So sorry for your loss. [hugs]

User avatar
l412angel
Registered User
Posts: 1746
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 638632 12:03 am
Location: Illinois
Contact:

Re : My baby died in my womb

Postby l412angel » Sat Oct 04, 638932 1:15 pm

So very sorry to hear of your loss!! (((HUGS)))

kbunsey
Registered User
Posts: 895
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 638312 5:20 pm

Re : My baby died in my womb

Postby kbunsey » Sat Oct 04, 638932 10:44 am

I am very sorry for your loss. Keep coming back here as much as you need to. Holding you close in care.

User avatar
rosemary
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2360
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 637041 8:30 am
Location: Central, PA

Re : My baby died in my womb

Postby rosemary » Fri Oct 03, 638932 8:45 pm

Mary...I am so sorry for your loss. Please be gentle with yourself and take it easy. My thoughts are with you.

annes
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2527
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 637015 12:22 am

Re : My baby died in my womb

Postby annes » Thu Oct 02, 638932 8:10 pm

Mary, I was thinking about you and your baby yesterday. I know that it must have been horrible. I hope that you are physically OK. Please take care of yourself.

angieb
Registered User
Posts: 1195
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 638626 8:10 pm
Contact:

Re : My baby died in my womb

Postby angieb » Thu Oct 02, 638932 2:00 pm

I am so sorry for your loss.

jules2
Registered User
Posts: 514
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 638619 10:10 am

Re : My baby died in my womb

Postby jules2 » Thu Oct 02, 638932 7:39 am

Have been thinking of you yesterday Mary, and I am hoping that the induction went without any further problems for you? Hope you are starting to recover physically ... x


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests