Griffin's 4th Birthday

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
naomihope427
Registered User
Posts: 247
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 638619 9:14 pm

Re : Griffin's 4th Birthday

Postby naomihope427 » Thu Nov 18, 638923 10:55 am

Happy belated birthday to Griffin. I love his name.

Hugs to you & your family, you are an amazing mother with lots of love

You are in my prayers & thoughts always!

kbunsey
Registered User
Posts: 895
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 638312 5:20 pm

Re : Griffin's 4th Birthday

Postby kbunsey » Tue Nov 09, 638923 4:48 am

(((HUGS)))

jsu_work
Registered User
Posts: 730
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 638289 6:17 pm

Re : Griffin's 4th Birthday

Postby jsu_work » Mon Mar 08, 638923 8:41 pm

Happy belated birthday

User avatar
l412angel
Registered User
Posts: 1746
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 638632 12:03 am
Location: Illinois
Contact:

Re : Griffin's 4th Birthday

Postby l412angel » Fri Nov 15, 638920 4:38 pm

(((hugs))) Happy birthday Griffin!

darateacher
Registered User
Posts: 1699
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 638286 3:40 am

Re : Griffin's 4th Birthday

Postby darateacher » Mon Nov 04, 638920 1:20 pm

Anne, HUGS!! I'm thinking of you and Griffin.

User avatar
heather j
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4883
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 637665 5:00 am
Location: TN

Re : Griffin's 4th Birthday

Postby heather j » Tue Jul 23, 638920 7:23 am

I'm thinking of you and your family. ((((Anne))))

User avatar
caryn
Forum Moderator
Posts: 10203
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 637032 6:26 pm

Re : Griffin's 4th Birthday

Postby caryn » Mon Jul 22, 638920 9:55 pm

Anne, thinking of you and Griffin and the rest of your family. (And wishing I could be in NY to take you out for coffee!)

bkanglin
Registered User
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 638616 3:42 am

Re : Griffin's 4th Birthday

Postby bkanglin » Mon Jul 22, 638920 1:43 pm

Anne-just wanted to let you know that I am thinking of you and your sweet angel Griffin. Hoping for a peaceful weekend for you. (((HUGS)))

shierman
Registered User
Posts: 151
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 638606 8:30 am

Re : Griffin's 4th Birthday

Postby shierman » Mon Jul 22, 638920 8:40 am

Anne, just wanted you to know that I'm thinking of you and Griffin. Be kind to yourself this week and know that we're here for you.

brockner1
Registered User
Posts: 386
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 638607 12:45 am

Re : Griffin's 4th Birthday

Postby brockner1 » Mon Jul 22, 638920 12:36 am

((HUGS)) You will be in my thoughts.


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests