New here

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
melissam
Registered User
Posts: 3074
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 637332 1:27 am

Re : New here

Postby melissam » Fri May 17, 638616 3:02 am

Ashley,

I am so sorry for the loss of your sweet little Nolan. It is the worst thing that a parent can go through. You will be in my thoughts and prayers as you go through this difficult time.

coffee_bean
Registered User
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 638610 6:38 am

Re : New here

Postby coffee_bean » Tue May 07, 638616 4:08 am

I'm so sorry Ashley. I was induced because of pre-eclampsia, and my daughter was stillborn on December 11th, at 25 weeks and 2 days. She too was 3 weeks growth-restricted. Thinking of you and Nolan and your husband. Take care of yourself.
Kathy

amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : New here

Postby amanda » Wed Apr 24, 638616 5:00 pm

Ashley -
I am so sorry for the loss of Nolan. I just wanted to let you know that I read your story and will be thinking for you, your family, and your precious baby boy.

(((hugs)))

lisainnj
Registered User
Posts: 595
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 637674 4:25 am

Re : New here

Postby lisainnj » Wed Apr 24, 638616 4:48 pm

Ashley, I am so sorry for the loss of your little Nolan.

wrennie
Registered User
Posts: 1019
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 638001 9:47 pm

Re : New here

Postby wrennie » Wed Apr 24, 638616 12:06 am

Ashley, my heart goes out to you and your family. I am so sorry for your loss. This board was a lifesaver for me after losing my daughter. I hope you find comfort here, to know that we understand the pain of losing a baby. I am so sorry you have to know it. Sending you big hugs!

kbunsey
Registered User
Posts: 895
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 638312 5:20 pm

Re : New here

Postby kbunsey » Sun Apr 14, 638616 5:39 am

I am sorry for you loss and will be thinking about you and your family. I read your blog and looked at all of your pictures. It was very touching and a tender tribute to your son. Be well.

beth11
Registered User
Posts: 202
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 638318 10:43 am
Location: Nashville, TN

Re : New here

Postby beth11 » Sat Apr 13, 638616 10:13 am

What a beautiful little boy. I'm so sorry you found this forum, and I'm very, very sorry for your loss. ((Hugs))

annes
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2527
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 637015 12:22 am

Re : New here

Postby annes » Fri Apr 12, 638616 5:35 pm

I replied to your other post, just wanted to say I am glad you found the Grief and Loss forum, the people on this forum are just so wonderful and supportive, it is a good place.

jsu_work
Registered User
Posts: 730
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 638289 6:17 pm

Re : New here

Postby jsu_work » Fri Apr 12, 638616 12:25 pm

I'm so sorry for your loss.

fiona
Forum Moderator
Posts: 5767
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 637044 1:42 pm

Re : New here

Postby fiona » Thu Apr 11, 638616 8:18 pm

Ashley I am so sorry for the loss of your precious baby boy. My first son was born IUGR at 26 weeks and lived for two days. Please know that we are here for you in the coming weeks.


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests