1 yr tomorrow

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
neslo
Registered User
Posts: 679
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 638283 7:05 am

Re : 1 yr tomorrow

Postby neslo » Tue May 06, 638600 12:15 am

Sorry to be late - I am sending hugs your way. I hope you can find some peace.

lisainnj
Registered User
Posts: 595
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 637674 4:25 am

Re : 1 yr tomorrow

Postby lisainnj » Thu Apr 24, 638600 3:33 am

Thinking of you and your little Sophie. I hope the day passed peacefully for you and your husband.

for faith
Registered User
Posts: 1749
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 637022 8:05 pm

Re : 1 yr tomorrow

Postby for faith » Thu Apr 24, 638600 12:53 am

Thinking of you and Sophia. I hope the 2009 can bring you much joy and peace.

amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : 1 yr tomorrow

Postby amanda » Wed Apr 23, 638600 7:15 am

I'm so sorry I am late on this but Happy Birthday Sophia. Like Su said - ((Big Hugs)) to you and your husband.

suleaf
Registered User
Posts: 1226
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 637989 11:39 pm

Re : 1 yr tomorrow

Postby suleaf » Tue Apr 01, 638600 4:49 pm

Happy Birthday Sophia.... ((HUGS)) to your mom and your dad....


amandah
Registered User
Posts: 237
Joined: Tue Apr 02, 637675 6:50 pm

Re : 1 yr tomorrow

Postby amandah » Tue Apr 01, 638600 1:57 am

happy birthday sophie!!!

annes
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2527
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 637015 12:22 am

Re : 1 yr tomorrow

Postby annes » Tue Apr 01, 638600 1:52 am

Happy Birthday Sophie! HUGS to Mommy and Daddy.

josiah1112
Registered User
Posts: 1368
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 636734 8:30 am

Re : 1 yr tomorrow

Postby josiah1112 » Mon Mar 31, 638600 5:20 pm

Thinking of you both and your precious little girl!

jsu_work
Registered User
Posts: 730
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 638289 6:17 pm

Re : 1 yr tomorrow

Postby jsu_work » Sun Mar 30, 638600 7:30 pm

Happy Birthday to Sophie. I hope you have a peaceful day and yu have good news soon.

User avatar
rosemary
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2360
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 637041 8:30 am
Location: Central, PA

Re : 1 yr tomorrow

Postby rosemary » Fri Mar 21, 638600 1:43 am

Wishing you and DH a peaceful day tomorrow. I think the donation is a sweet way to honor your dear Sophie. Hugs to you.


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests