Keneke68 (Denise)

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
froggie89
Registered User
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 637348 11:06 am

Re : Keneke68 (Denise)

Postby froggie89 » Sun Apr 10, 637672 9:18 am

Denise,

It's good to hear from you! Hope your trip was fun!!

robertmyangel
Registered User
Posts: 450
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 637665 10:35 pm

Re : Keneke68 (Denise)

Postby robertmyangel » Sat Apr 09, 637672 4:48 pm

So glad to see you again Denise, I also have been looking for you. I hope that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland. Happy Angel Day Madison!!!

keneke68
Registered User
Posts: 530
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 637368 11:27 am

Re : Keneke68 (Denise)

Postby keneke68 » Wed Mar 30, 637672 1:22 am

Thank you all!!![:I]

melissam
Registered User
Posts: 3074
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 637332 1:27 am

Re : Keneke68 (Denise)

Postby melissam » Wed Mar 30, 637672 12:23 am

Sending you many hugs Denise.

jana m
Registered User
Posts: 1509
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 637668 5:20 am

Re : Keneke68 (Denise)

Postby jana m » Tue Mar 29, 637672 5:55 am

Thinking of you, Denise. And thinking of little Madison on her Angel Day!

missgamecock
Registered User
Posts: 6064
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 636712 9:03 pm

Re : Keneke68 (Denise)

Postby missgamecock » Mon Mar 28, 637672 5:33 pm

She went to her favorite place, Disneyland. Thinking about you Denise!

timelessbeauty
Registered User
Posts: 1712
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 636705 5:45 pm

Re : Keneke68 (Denise)

Postby timelessbeauty » Mon Mar 28, 637672 7:00 am

Thank you D'Arcy for the heads up! So many great women on here to care about so many great women! ***Sue Smiles

darcynulph
Registered User
Posts: 413
Joined: Fri May 31, 637348 8:20 pm

Re : Keneke68 (Denise)

Postby darcynulph » Sun Mar 27, 637672 11:13 am

Denise is on vacation this week, I didn't know if all of you knew it or not. I didn't want you to worry.

jacobdaniel
Registered User
Posts: 162
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 637659 10:42 pm

Re : Keneke68 (Denise)

Postby jacobdaniel » Sun Mar 27, 637672 10:45 am

I also think of you and wonder how you are doing. Hope you'll write again soon and that you're okay! Happy 10 month Angel Day Madison

michellelhuston
Registered User
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 637665 9:11 am

Re : Keneke68 (Denise)

Postby michellelhuston » Fri Mar 18, 637672 5:11 am

Denise,

I have been thinking of you too! Please let us know how you are doing! You are always in my thoughts and prayers! Happy 10 month angel day Madison!


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests