Two years ago today...

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
tracey
Registered User
Posts: 919
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 637019 2:00 am

Re : Two years ago today...

Postby tracey » Wed Aug 28, 637652 4:08 am

Thank you all so much for your thoughts and birthday wishes. It meant so much to both DH and I to know that others were thinking of our little girl on her day.

Hugs.

heatherbbb
Registered User
Posts: 603
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 637035 9:39 am

Re : Two years ago today...

Postby heatherbbb » Sat Aug 17, 637652 3:37 pm

Tracey,
I added some of my tears in memory of Ida. We have some things in common. This coming Saturday will be the second anniversary of my son Seth's death. His little brother just turned one in December. I too am so grateful for my second child, but my heart still aches for the first. Late Happy Birthday to Ida. I am sure she is watching over you and Lily with love.

thw75
Registered User
Posts: 509
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 637361 11:35 pm

Re : Two years ago today...

Postby thw75 » Sat Jul 13, 637652 2:47 pm

Thinking of you on this hard day.

amillhouse
Registered User
Posts: 587
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 637019 11:49 pm

Re : Two years ago today...

Postby amillhouse » Fri Jul 12, 637652 9:42 pm

Happy b-day, Ila and hugs to you, Tracey.

mrs.magdaleno
Registered User
Posts: 648
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 637361 1:53 am

Re : Two years ago today...

Postby mrs.magdaleno » Fri Jul 12, 637652 7:17 am

Happy Birthday, Ila. Tracey those words you wrote just broke my heart. You will be in my thoughts and prayers.

User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 636721 2:40 am

Re : Two years ago today...

Postby julie f » Thu Jul 11, 637652 9:40 am

Tracey,

I was actually just thinking of you the other day.

Happy Birthday to your sweet angel.

My thoughts are with you,

gilma
Registered User
Posts: 195
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 637649 12:27 pm

Re : Two years ago today...

Postby gilma » Tue Jul 02, 637652 9:50 am

Happy Birthday Ila!

froggie89
Registered User
Posts: 1823
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 637348 11:06 am

Re : Two years ago today...

Postby froggie89 » Tue Jul 02, 637652 12:33 am

Happy Birthday Ila! Sending lots of hugs your way Tracy.

cassie05
Registered User
Posts: 2243
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 637339 8:40 pm

Re : Two years ago today...

Postby cassie05 » Mon Jul 01, 637652 10:03 pm

Thinking of you all, happy birthday Ila

miracle3
Registered User
Posts: 783
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 637355 5:28 am

Re : Two years ago today...

Postby miracle3 » Mon Jul 01, 637652 9:17 pm

(((HUGS))) Tracy thank you for sharing this with us.


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests