My dearest Chloe

A place for those bereaved to receive and offer support
lucy
Registered User
Posts: 4706
Joined: Fri Dec 10, 2004 02:03 pm
Contact:

Re : My dearest Chloe

Postby lucy » Thu Nov 03, 2005 10:36 am

Thinking of you and little Chloe. Many hugs.

tracey
Registered User
Posts: 919
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2004 06:36 pm

Re : My dearest Chloe

Postby tracey » Tue Oct 25, 2005 11:19 pm

Suz,
Thinking of you both with much love today.

mom2tori
Registered User
Posts: 3842
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2004 12:57 am

Re : My dearest Chloe

Postby mom2tori » Tue Oct 25, 2005 07:36 pm

Happy birthday Chloe-you are loved and missed by so many.

Thinking of you Suz and sending you hugs...

gossamer
Registered User
Posts: 242
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2004 10:15 am

Re : My dearest Chloe

Postby gossamer » Tue Oct 25, 2005 02:23 pm

Happy birthday sweet Chloe. Your mommy and all of your cyber aunties love you and miss you.
Gossamer

User avatar
julie f
Registered User
Posts: 7993
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 11:56 am

Re : My dearest Chloe

Postby julie f » Tue Oct 25, 2005 01:10 pm

Suz,

With much love I am thinking of you and Chloe today.

Love, Julie

mada
Registered User
Posts: 4081
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2003 01:09 pm

Re : My dearest Chloe

Postby mada » Tue Oct 25, 2005 12:54 am

My dear sweetie suz,
I am remebring your sweet angel and sending her birthday wishes. Hugs to you..be good to yourself honey. Love, Mada

melissam
Registered User
Posts: 3074
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2005 10:48 am

Re : My dearest Chloe

Postby melissam » Tue Oct 25, 2005 11:33 am

Happy Birthday Chloe.

Thinking of you and your family suz.

denise
Registered User
Posts: 5480
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2003 08:03 pm
Location: Central WI
Contact:

Re : My dearest Chloe

Postby denise » Tue Oct 25, 2005 09:26 am

Thinking of you Suz. Happy Birthday Chloe.

cassie05
Registered User
Posts: 2243
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2005 04:44 pm

Re : My dearest Chloe

Postby cassie05 » Tue Oct 25, 2005 09:24 am

Thinking of you today and always

Happy Birthday Chloe

heather h
Registered User
Posts: 1063
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2004 09:10 am

Re : My dearest Chloe

Postby heather h » Tue Oct 25, 2005 08:38 am

Thinking of you and your family... Happy Birthday Chloe.

~~Hugs~~


Return to “Grief and Loss”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests