My baby boy is here!

This section is for discussions with other women who have probably been through the same signs/symptoms that you may be experiencing. Please note, we cannot offer medical advice and encourage members to discuss their concerns with their doctors. New members, come on in and introduce yourself!
jennycjenkins
Registered User
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 638626 2:55 pm

Re : My baby boy is here!

Postby jennycjenkins » Thu Jan 12, 638930 4:17 pm

Thank you so much! I am so glad to be home.

anonpreemiemom
Registered User
Posts: 185
Joined: Tue Sep 17, 638622 2:58 am

Re : My baby boy is here!

Postby anonpreemiemom » Wed Jan 11, 638930 4:47 pm

Congratulations and much happiness!!

pennyg
Registered User
Posts: 161
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 638296 3:32 pm

Re : My baby boy is here!

Postby pennyg » Wed Jan 11, 638930 3:21 pm

WELCOME to your baby boy!!

User avatar
jend01
Registered User
Posts: 375
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 638622 4:30 am

Re : My baby boy is here!

Postby jend01 » Wed Jan 11, 638930 1:57 pm

That's wonderful, Congratulations!!

mellybute
Registered User
Posts: 425
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 638622 4:01 pm

Re : My baby boy is here!

Postby mellybute » Sat Dec 31, 638929 7:35 pm

Congratulations!!

User avatar
mrss
Registered User
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu May 22, 637969 6:59 am

Re : My baby boy is here!

Postby mrss » Sat Dec 31, 638929 10:51 am

Congratulations!

tree
Forum Moderator
Posts: 819
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 638612 6:25 am

Re : My baby boy is here!

Postby tree » Sat Dec 31, 638929 4:46 am

Congrats!

rebecca2
Registered User
Posts: 640
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 638607 1:14 am

Re : My baby boy is here!

Postby rebecca2 » Sat Dec 31, 638929 2:25 am

Congratulations!!!

rachelc
Registered User
Posts: 670
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 637678 4:40 pm

Re : My baby boy is here!

Postby rachelc » Fri Dec 30, 638929 1:30 am

Congratulations!

trish
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2949
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 637985 10:46 pm

Re : My baby boy is here!

Postby trish » Tue Dec 20, 638929 10:25 pm

Great news!!! Congrats!!


Return to “Ask the Experienced”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests