Happy Arrival

This section is for discussions with other women who have probably been through the same signs/symptoms that you may be experiencing. Please note, we cannot offer medical advice and encourage members to discuss their concerns with their doctors. New members, come on in and introduce yourself!
mellybute
Registered User
Posts: 425
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 638622 4:01 pm

Re : Happy Arrival

Postby mellybute » Sun Jul 10, 638929 10:47 pm

Congratulations! Glad Mama and baby are both good!! Enjoy!

tree
Forum Moderator
Posts: 819
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 638612 6:25 am

Re : Happy Arrival

Postby tree » Fri Apr 11, 638927 9:06 pm

Congrats!

pennyg
Registered User
Posts: 161
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 638296 3:32 pm

Re : Happy Arrival

Postby pennyg » Thu Apr 10, 638927 8:06 pm

YEAH!!!

jmom08
Registered User
Posts: 486
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 638606 8:33 pm

Re : Happy Arrival

Postby jmom08 » Thu Apr 10, 638927 4:47 pm

Congratulations! :)

User avatar
jend01
Registered User
Posts: 375
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 638622 4:30 am

Re : Happy Arrival

Postby jend01 » Thu Apr 10, 638927 12:22 pm

Congratulations!! :)

milesymommy
Registered User
Posts: 336
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 638609 8:10 pm

Re : Happy Arrival

Postby milesymommy » Thu Apr 10, 638927 12:15 pm

Awesome! Congratulations!

mnmom
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1419
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 637973 6:58 am

Re : Happy Arrival

Postby mnmom » Thu Apr 10, 638927 11:22 am

That is wonderful. And isn't it amazing how quickly we learn to do everything one handed with an infant?

annes
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2527
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 637015 12:22 am

Re : Happy Arrival

Postby annes » Thu Apr 10, 638927 9:45 am

Congratulations!

User avatar
l412angel
Registered User
Posts: 1746
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 638632 12:03 am
Location: Illinois
Contact:

Re : Happy Arrival

Postby l412angel » Mon Mar 31, 638927 3:39 pm

So happy for you!!

erinmjl
Registered User
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Oct 31, 638926 8:41 am

Re : Happy Arrival

Postby erinmjl » Mon Mar 31, 638927 7:01 am

Congratulations!


Return to “Ask the Experienced”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests