Update, my baby is here

This section is for discussions with other women who have probably been through the same signs/symptoms that you may be experiencing. Please note, we cannot offer medical advice and encourage members to discuss their concerns with their doctors. New members, come on in and introduce yourself!
muddmomma2
Registered User
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu Oct 31, 638926 3:37 am

Re : Update, my baby is here

Postby muddmomma2 » Tue Feb 11, 638927 9:06 pm

COGRATS..that is wonderful :)

workingon7
Registered User
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 638622 4:56 am

Re : Update, my baby is here

Postby workingon7 » Sat Feb 01, 638927 1:32 pm

Congratulations! I am sorry it was so scary but glad it turned out well. :)

kqkitty
Registered User
Posts: 84
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 638926 10:35 pm

Re : Update, my baby is here

Postby kqkitty » Sun Oct 20, 638926 6:57 am

I'm so glad everything worked out. Congrats on your new baby!

cucocab
Registered User
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 638920 4:09 pm

Re : Update, my baby is here

Postby cucocab » Sun Oct 20, 638926 4:04 am

Congratulations,and welcome Gavin!


amaara
Registered User
Posts: 156
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 637669 5:44 pm

Re : Update, my baby is here

Postby amaara » Sun Aug 11, 638926 7:23 pm

I am sorry about the scare, but praise be that your son is safe and sound!

Congratulations on his birth!

~~Amaara

User avatar
mrss
Registered User
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu May 22, 637969 6:59 am

Re : Update, my baby is here

Postby mrss » Sun Aug 11, 638926 8:09 am

Congratulations! What a scary experience you had!

mellybute
Registered User
Posts: 425
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 638622 4:01 pm

Re : Update, my baby is here

Postby mellybute » Sat Aug 10, 638926 9:41 pm

Congrats Mama!! Glad everything turned out okay!

montgjules
Registered User
Posts: 71
Joined: Fri May 03, 638920 12:00 pm

Re : Update, my baby is here

Postby montgjules » Sat Aug 10, 638926 6:48 pm

Congratulations and thanks for sharing your story with us!

User avatar
jend01
Registered User
Posts: 375
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 638622 4:30 am

Re : Update, my baby is here

Postby jend01 » Sat Aug 10, 638926 3:40 pm

Yay!! Congratulations :)

twinstwiceover
Registered User
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 638920 12:44 am

Re : Update, my baby is here

Postby twinstwiceover » Sat Aug 10, 638926 11:05 am

Welcome, Gavin!!

Congratulations!


Return to “Ask the Experienced”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests