Missi is having her baby today!

This section is for discussions with other women who have probably been through the same signs/symptoms that you may be experiencing. Please note, we cannot offer medical advice and encourage members to discuss their concerns with their doctors. New members, come on in and introduce yourself!
kbunsey
Registered User
Posts: 895
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 638312 5:20 pm

Re : Missi is having her baby today!

Postby kbunsey » Wed Jan 22, 638600 2:10 am

Any new news yet? i'll be thinking about both mom and baby.

trish
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2949
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 637985 10:46 pm

Re : Missi is having her baby today!

Postby trish » Fri Jan 10, 638600 2:57 pm

Any news yet? Hoping for a good update soon.

User avatar
patty
Registered User
Posts: 667
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 637672 10:58 am

Re : Missi is having her baby today!

Postby patty » Wed Jan 08, 638600 7:34 am

Will be thinking of her and hope everthing goes well for her and the baby!

summerw77
Registered User
Posts: 1381
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 637985 12:28 am

Re : Missi is having her baby today!

Postby summerw77 » Mon Dec 30, 638599 4:22 am

What's her screenname? I haven't been around much lately! =) wishing you luck in your surgery!

bb0708
Registered User
Posts: 106
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 638315 9:27 am

Re : Missi is having her baby today!

Postby bb0708 » Sun Dec 29, 638599 9:58 am

will be praying for her and baby here too

amandah
Registered User
Posts: 237
Joined: Tue Apr 02, 637675 6:50 pm

Re : Missi is having her baby today!

Postby amandah » Sun Dec 29, 638599 9:13 am

I hope every thing is going well. keep us posted

amanda
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2216
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 637991 1:26 pm
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Re : Missi is having her baby today!

Postby amanda » Sun Dec 29, 638599 3:15 am

Any word yet? Hoping things are going well and that mom and baby had an easy time!

annoited
Registered User
Posts: 179
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 638293 12:05 pm

Re : Missi is having her baby today!

Postby annoited » Sat Dec 28, 638599 2:28 pm

I'm praying for them...

debbie78
Registered User
Posts: 742
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 637970 5:29 pm

Re : Missi is having her baby today!

Postby debbie78 » Sat Dec 28, 638599 8:35 am

Oh gosh. Keeping them in my thoughts and hoping for a speedy recovery for both mom & baby.

annamaria
Registered User
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 638306 5:50 pm

Re : Missi is having her baby today!

Postby annamaria » Fri Dec 27, 638599 12:58 pm

thinking of u stay strong when ucome back,, ull see all the love and care and support here. hugs!


Return to “Ask the Experienced”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests