CatherineG....

This section is for discussions with other women who have probably been through the same signs/symptoms that you may be experiencing. Please note, we cannot offer medical advice and encourage members to discuss their concerns with their doctors. New members, come on in and introduce yourself!
User avatar
celticepona
Registered User
Posts: 1273
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 637028 11:36 pm
Location: New York State

Re : CatherineG....

Postby celticepona » Sat Jul 16, 637966 5:26 am

Wow I've been out of the loop here for a while and just skipped to this page. Is today the day? :)Good Luck! (hugs)

michelle_chandler
Registered User
Posts: 708
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 637662 8:39 pm

Re : CatherineG....

Postby michelle_chandler » Thu Jul 14, 637966 5:53 pm

Good luck today Catherine. Thinking of you and sweet baby Sam!

Take care, Michelle

ozierja
Registered User
Posts: 584
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 637677 8:53 am

Re : CatherineG....

Postby ozierja » Thu Jul 14, 637966 5:52 pm

Thinking about you today...GOOD LUCK to you and Sam!

darcynulph
Registered User
Posts: 413
Joined: Fri May 31, 637348 8:20 pm

Re : CatherineG....

Postby darcynulph » Wed Jul 13, 637966 6:55 pm

Good luck!!! What a wonderful day you have to look forward to!!! Tomorrow is Miracle Friday!!!

mama2twins
Registered User
Posts: 790
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 637338 8:12 pm

Re : CatherineG....

Postby mama2twins » Mon Jul 04, 637966 4:48 am

Good Luck tomorrow Catherine and a great big congrats on getting to this point. We can't wait to see pics.

keneke68
Registered User
Posts: 530
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 637368 11:27 am

Re : CatherineG....

Postby keneke68 » Mon Jul 04, 637966 3:47 am

Oh Catherine tomorrow is going to be such a wonderful day. You will have Sam in your arms. I am so excited for you. Sam truly is a miracle. I wil be thinking about you and praying for you. I cant wait to see pictures of your little miracle.[:)]

amandah
Registered User
Posts: 237
Joined: Tue Apr 02, 637675 6:50 pm

Re : CatherineG....

Postby amandah » Sun Jul 03, 637966 7:53 pm

good luck tomorrow i cant wait to hear about the new little guy!!! i hope you have an easy delivery take lots of pictures

lisainnj
Registered User
Posts: 595
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 637674 4:25 am

Re : CatherineG....

Postby lisainnj » Sun Jul 03, 637966 2:43 pm

Tomorrow's still the big day? I'll be saying prayers for an easy quick labor and healthy birth.

leighann
Registered User
Posts: 214
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 636711 8:33 pm

Re : CatherineG....

Postby leighann » Fri Jun 10, 637966 4:39 pm

a bump... any thing going on? I am so excited about Sam's arrival!

season
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1417
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 636717 10:25 pm

Re : CatherineG....

Postby season » Sun May 29, 637966 9:28 pm

Catherine,

How exciting. I'm sure youa re going to thoroughly enjoy meeting this little guy.


Return to “Ask the Experienced”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests